Hello, I’m Stella Syr

Welcome to my personal blog. I aim to use this space for the multitude of thoughts and inspirations I encounter daily. Such inspiration will come in the form of articles on my impressions regarding current events/issues; worldly desires that live within my soul; short stories; poetry; as well as quotes from others who inspire me. This is meant to be a creative space in which to live and speak freely. In writing through a variety of genres and formats, I hope to expand my own mind, my own inspirations that I feel become limited within the stratosphere of other social media outlets; outlets that offer little room for expansion in speculation and debate, often inviting misguided and  uninformed criticism. Feel free to explore my mind within this blog and offer your own expansion on ideas and inspiration. I love a new perspective, one in which opens the mind to further development!

The journey may be slick and scary, but the destination will be worth the trip...
The journey may be slick and scary, but the destination will be worth the trip…
Published by: stellasyr

"The writer must create out of her real self a separate narrative persona. The narrator has wisdom and distance the writer may not, and can craft a meaningful story out of the raw details of life"

Categories IntroLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

